Department of Special Education, Counseling and Student Affairs Faculty and Staff


Christy CraftChristy Craft, Professor and Interim Department Chair
301 Bluemont Hall | 785-532-5940 | ccraft@k-state.edu
Personal Website



Sean BridgenSean Bridgen, Associate Director for External and Institutional Partnerships, NACADA
bridgen@k-state.edu


Doris Wright CarrollDoris Wright Carroll, Associate Professor
322 Bluemont Hall | 785-532-5941
dcarroll@k-state.edu


Mary GuindonMary Guindon, Teaching Associate Professor
guindon@k-state.edu



Judy HugheyJudith Hughey, Associate Professor
359 Bluemont Hall | 785-532-5527
jhughey@k-state.edu


Kenneth HugheyKenneth Hughey, Professor
318 Bluemont Hall | 785-532-6445
khughey@k-state.edu


Marilyn KaffMarilyn Kaff, Associate Professor
303 Bluemont Hall | 785-532-5901
mkaff@k-state.edu


Jessica LaneJessica Lane, Assistant Professor
309 Bluemont Hall | 785-532-5938
jjj3636@k-state.edu


Sophia LenoSophia Leno, Graduate Teaching Assistant
sleno@k-state.edu



Yifan LiaoYifan Liao, Graduate Teaching Assistant
yliao@k-state.edu



Cassandra LlewelynCassandra Llewelyn, Senior Administrative Assistant
369 Bluemont Hall | 785-532-5541
cjwalker@k-state.edu


Craig McGillCraig McGill, Assistant Professor
319 Bluemont Hall
cmcgill@k-state.edu


Pam McGlynnPamela McGlynn, Program Assistant
332 Bluemont Hall | 785-532-6103
pmcglynn@k-state.edu


Nicole MerittNicole Meritt, Instructor
338 Bluemont Hall
nicolemeritt@k-state.edu


Charlie NuttCharlie Nutt, Executive Director, NACADA
785-532-5742
cnutt@k-state.edu


Lisa RubinLisa Rubin, Associate Professor
313 Bluemont Hall | 785-532-5583 | rubin@k-state.edu
Personal Website


Karen Sullivan-VanceKaren Sullivan-Vance, Associate Director for Strategic Program Development, NACADA
ksvance@k-state.edu


Jim TeagardenJames Teagarden, Associate Professor
311 Bluemont Hall | 785-532-5923
mrt@k-state.edu


Wendy TroxelWendy Troxel, Associate Professor and Director, Center for Excellence and Research in Academic Advising and Student Success, NACADA
785-532-5717 | wgtroxel@k-state.edu


Warren WhiteWarren White, Professor
312 Bluemont Hall | 785-532-6349
wwhite@k-state.edu


Dan WilcoxDan Wilcox, Assistant Professor
302 Bluemont Hall | 785-532-0695
dwilcox@k-state.edu


Yang YangYang Yang, Associate Professor
316 Bluemont Hall | 785-532-5609
yyang001@k-state.edu