Department of Curriculum and Instruction
Faculty and Staff

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Todd Goodson

F. Todd Goodson, Professor and Chair
Assistant Dean for Teacher Education and Accreditation
261 Bluemont Hall | 785-532-5904
tgoodson@k-state.edu


James AlbertoJames Alberto, Instructor
Elementary Science
jalberto@k-state.edu


David AllenDavid Allen, Associate Professor
Director, Center for STEAM Education
dallen@k-state.edu


↑ top

Rosemary BoggsRosemary Boggs, Program Coordinator
Master of Arts in Teaching
rboggs@k-state.edu


Brad BurenheideBradley Burenheide, Associate Professor, Secondary Social Studies
Associate Director, Center for Social Studies Education
bburen@k-state.edu


Fred BurrackFred Burrack, Professor, Music Education
Director, Kansas State University Office of Assessment
fburrack@k-state.edu


↑ top

Ashley Cavazos, Graduate Teaching Assistant
acavazos@k-state.edu

J. Spencer Clark photoJ. Spencer Clark, Associate Professor, Curriculum Studies
Director, Rural Education Center
jspencerclark@k-state.edu


Tracey ConwayTracey Conway, Professor of Practice
traceyc@k-state.edu


↑ top

Brandie DisbergerBrandie Disberger, Instructor
Secondary Agriculture
bdis@k-state.edu



Janine DuncanJanine Duncan, Assistant Professor
Family and Consumer Sciences Education
duncanjm@k-state.edu


↑ top

Mark EllnerMark Ellner, Teaching Assistant Professor
Physical Education
mrellner@k-state.edu


Pedro EspinozaPedro Espinoza, Teaching Assistant Professor
pedro1@k-state.edu



↑ top

Melia FritchMelia Fritch, Associate Professor
Learning Experience and Design Team Lead, K-State Libraries
melia@k-state.edu


↑ top

LouAnn GetzLouAnn Getz, Program Assistant
lgetz@k-state.edu


Lori GoodsonLori A. Goodson, Assistant Professor, Secondary Core Teaching Skills
Assistant Director, Rural Education Center
lagoodson@k-state.edu


Ruth GurgelRuth Gurgel, Assistant Professor, Music Education
gurgel@k-state.edu



Makenzie Gurss
, Graduate Teaching Assistant
mgurss@k-state.edu

↑ top

Socorro HerreraSocorro Herrera, Professor and Executive Director
Center for Intercultural and Multilingual Advocacy
sococo@k-state.edu


Gaea HockGaea Hock, Assistant Professor
Agricultural Education
ghock@k-state.edu


Kayln HoppeKayln Hoppe, Graduate Teaching Assistant
khoppe@k-state.edu



Shelley HouserShelley Houser, Administrative Specialist
shouser@k-state.edu



↑ top

Nelofar KhamisaniNelofar Khamisani, Graduate Teaching Assistant
nelofar@k-state.edu


Ramsha KhanRamsha Usman Khan, Graduate Teaching Assistant
ramshaukhan@k-state.edu



Joanna KoudeleJoanna Koudele, Instructor
Health and Movement Education
jdr7755@k-state.edu


Cyndi KuhnCyndi Kuhn, Instructor
Education Technology Integration Coordinator
cyndidk@k-state.edu


↑ top

Chanh LamChanh Lam, Graduate Teaching Assistant
cblam@k-state.edu


Lotta LarsonLotta Larson, Associate Professor
Elementary Literacy
lottalarson@k-state.edu


Lori LevinLori Levin, Assistant Professor
Elementary Literacy
llevin@k-state.edu


↑ top

Penny MacumberPenny Macumber, Instructor
penelope@k-state.edu


Mary MarstonMary Marston, Program Coordinator
Educational Studies
mmarston@k-state.edu


Tonnie MartinezTonnie Martinez, Assistant Professor
Coordinator, Office of Innovation and Collaboration
tonnie@k-state.edu


Sherri MartinieSherri Martinie, Associate Professor
Secondary Math Education
martinie@k-state.edu


Leah McKeemanLeah McKeeman, Assistant Professor
Modern Language Education
leahmac@k-state.edu


Debbie MercerDebbie Mercer, Professor and Dean
College of Education
dmercer@k-state.edu


Dustin MerittDustin Meritt, Professor of Practice
ddm4774@k-state.edu



Angie MesserAngie Messer, Instructor
amesser1@k-state.edu



Elizabeth MinchalaElizabeth Minchala, Graduate Teaching Assistant
oeminchalab@k-state.edu



Kevin MurryKevin Murry, Associate Professor and Director of Research and Development, Center for Intercultural and Multilingual Advocacy
xmas@k-state.edu


Kaylee MyersKaylee Myers, Instructor
Core Teaching Skills
kayleelm@k-state.edu


↑ top

Tuan NguyenTuan Nguyen, Assistant Professor
nguyetd1@k-state.edu
Tuan Nguyen CV (PDF)


↑ top

Phil PaynePhil Payne, Associate Professor
Music Education
ppayne@k-state.edu


Della PerezDella Perez, Assistant Professor
Secondary ESL
dperez@k-state.edu


Suzanne PorathSuzanne Porath, Assistant Professor
Elementary Literacy
sporath@k-state.edu


↑ top

Gayla RandelGayla Randel, Instructor
Family and Consumer Sciences Education
randelg@k-state.edu


↑ top

Laura SchwartzLaura Schwartz, Office Specialist
lschwartz@k-state.edu



Vicki SherbertVicki Sherbert, Assistant Professor
Secondary Literacy
sherbev@k-state.edu


Dillon Simmons, Graduate Teaching Assistant
das1991@k-state.edu

Jacqueline SpearsJacqueline Spears, Professor
jdspears@k-state.edu



Kimberly StaplesKimberly Staples, Associate Professor
Secondary Science Education
kstaples@k-state.edu


Be StoneyBe Stoney, Associate Professor
Physical and Multicultural Education
bstoney@k-state.edu


Deepak SubramonyDeepak Subramony, Associate Professor
Digital Teaching and Learning
deepak7@k-state.edu


↑ top

Kay TaylorKay Ann Taylor, Associate Professor
Director, Curriculum and Instruction Graduate Programs
ktaylor@k-state.edu


Andrew TinsmanAndrew Tinsman, Graduate Teaching Assistant
atinsman@k-state.edu



↑ top

Jonathan UlmerJonathan Ulmer, Associate Professor
Agriculture
julmer@k-state.edu


↑ top

Tom VontzTom Vontz, Professor
Director, Center for Social Studies Education
tvontz@k-state.edu


↑ top

Eileen WertzbergerEileen Wertzberger, Coordinator
Office of Field Experiences
ejm7777@k-state.edu


Ernistina WiafeErnistina Wiafe, Graduate Teaching Assistant
ernistinawiafe@k-state.edu



↑ top