Department of Curriculum and Instruction
Faculty and Staff

 

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

 

Todd Goodson

F. Todd Goodson, Professor and Chair
Associate Dean for Teacher Education and Accreditation
Elvon and Lydia Skeen Endowed Chair in Education
261 Bluemont Hall | 785-532-5550 | tgoodson@k-state.edu

Cassandra AdamsCassandra Adams, Program/Project Associate
csgriffing@k-state.edu

 

James AlbertoJames Alberto, Instructor
Elementary Science
jalberto@k-state.edu
David AllenDavid Allen, Associate Professor
Director, Center for STEAM Education
dallen@k-state.edu

Kerri AndersonKerri Anderson, Graduate Teaching Assistant
kerrianne@ksu.edu

 

 

↑ top

 

Brad BurenheideBradley Burenheide, Associate Professor, Secondary Social Studies
Associate Director, Center for Social Studies Education
bburen@k-state.edu

Fred BurrackFred Burrack, Professor, Music Education
Director, Kansas State University Office of Assessment
fburrack@k-state.edu

 

↑ top

 

Stephanie CarralesStephanie Carrales, Graduate Teaching Assistant
scarrales@ksu.edu

 

J. Spencer Clark photoJ. Spencer Clark, Professor
Director, Rural Education Center
jspencerclark@k-state.edu

Tracey ConwayTracey Conway, Professor of Practice
traceyc@k-state.edu

 

Racheal CoxRachael Cox, Graduate Teaching Assistant
coxraechel@ksu.edu

 

↑ top

 

Nooshin DarvishiniaNooshin Darvishinia, Graduate Research Assistant
nooshindvn@ksu.edu
Brandie DisbergerBrandie Disberger, Teaching Assistant Professor
Secondary Agriculture
bdis@k-state.edu

 

↑ top

 

Marzieh EbrahimiMarzieh Ebrahimi, Graduate Research Assistant
marzieheb@ksu.edu

Mark EllnerMark Ellner, Teaching Assistant Professor
Physical Education and Health, Distance Supervision Specialist
mrellner@k-state.edu

Pedro EspinozaPedro Espinoza, Teaching Assistant Professor
pedro1@k-state.edu

 

↑ top

 

Melia FritchMelia Fritch, Professor
Learning Experience and Design Team Lead, K-State Libraries
melia@k-state.edu

 

 

↑ top

 

Lori GoodsonLori A. Goodson, Assistant Professor, Core Teaching Skills
Secondary Literacy, Assistant Director, Rural Education Center
lagoodson@k-state.edu

bellDavid Griffin, Instructor
dlgriff@ksu.edu

Ruth GurgelRuth Gurgel, Assistant Professor, Music Education
gurgel@k-state.edu

 

 

↑ top

 

William HallWilliam Hall, Graduate Teaching Assistant
whall@ksu.edu
bellDebra Hammond, Art Instructor
dlhammon@ksu.edu
Socorro HerreraSocorro Herrera, Professor and Executive Director
Center for Intercultural and Multilingual Advocacy
sococo@k-state.edu
Gaea HockGaea Hock, Associate Professor
Agricultural Education
ghock@k-state.edu

Kayln HoppeKayln Hoppe, Assistant Professor
khoppe@k-state.edu

 

↑ top

Eder Intriago-PalaciosÉder Intriago-Palacios, Teaching Assistant Professor
intriago@ksu.edu

↑ top

 

Shabina KavimandanShabina Kavimandan, Assistant Professor
shabina@ksu.edu
Nelofar KhamisaniNelofar Khamisani, Graduate Teaching Assistant
Global Education Outreach
nelofar@ksu.edu
Ramsha KhanRamsha Usman Khan, Graduate Teaching Assistant
ramshaukhan@k-state.edu
Angela Kramer-HollandAngela Kraemer-Holland, Assistant Professor
akraemer@ksu.edu

 

↑ top

 

Chanh LamChanh Lam, Data Analyst
cblam@k-state.edu
Michael LawsonMichael Lawson, Teaching Assistant Professor
mlawson1@ksu.edu
Lotta LarsonLotta Larson, Associate Professor
Elementary Literacy
lottalarson@k-state.edu
Lori LevinLori Levin, Assistant Professor
Elementary Literacy
llevin@k-state.edu
Long LiLong Li, International GradCat
216 Bluemont Hall
long9@ksu.edu
Amanda LickteigAmanda Lickteig, Teaching Associate Professor
216 Bluemont Hall | Global Education Outreach
alickteig@ksu.edu
Seth LickteigSeth Lickteig, Teaching Assistant Professor
Bluemont Hall
supah@ksu.edu

 

↑ top

 

Alex MarquezAlexander Marquez, Instructor
amarq333@ksu.edu
Mary MarstonMary Marston, Program/Project Coordinator
Educational Studies
mmarston@k-state.edu
Tonnie MartinezTonnie Martinez, Assistant Professor
Coordinator, Office of Innovation and Collaboration
tonnie@k-state.edu
Sherri MartinieSherri Martinie, Associate Professor
Secondary Math Education
martinie@k-state.edu
Leah McKeemanLeah McKeeman, Assistant Professor
Modern Language Education
leahmac@k-state.edu
MiKinley MelliesMcKinley Mellies, Student Assistant
mckinleym@ksu.edu

Mona Menking

Mona Menking, Director of Global Education Outreach
mmenking@ksu.edu

Dustin MerittDustin Meritt, Professor of Practice
ddm4774@k-state.edu

Angie MesserAngie Messer, Instructor
amesser1@k-state.edu

María Antonieta MoralesMaría Antonieta Morales, Graduate Teaching Assistant
antonieta@ksu.edu

 

Kevin MurryKevin Murry, Professor and Director of Research and Development, Center for Intercultural and Multilingual Advocacy
xmas@k-state.edu

Kaylee MyersKaylee Myers, Instructor
Core Teaching Skills
kayleelm@k-state.edu

 

↑ top

 

Tuan NguyenTuan Nguyen, Associate Professor
nguyetd1@k-state.edu
Tuan Nguyen CV (PDF)

↑ top

 

↑ top

 

bellLeslie Payne, Program/Project Administrator
llpayne@ksu.edu
Phil PaynePhil Payne, Professor
Music Education
ppayne@k-state.edu

Della PerezDella Perez, Assistant Professor
Secondary ESL
dperez@k-state.edu

Beth Pesnell

Beth Pesnell, Teaching Assistant Professor
Elementary Science and Mathematics Education/STEM Education
bpesnell@ksu.edu

Suzanne PorathSuzanne Porath, Assistant Professor
Elementary Literacy
sporath@k-state.edu

Taisha PryceTaishia Pryce, Graduate Teaching Assistant
tapryce@ksu.edu

 

↑ top

 

Ambyr RiosAmbyr Rios, Assistant Professor
ambyrrios@ksu.edu

Ennis Rios

Ennis Rios, Program/Project Coordinator
Rural Education Center
ennisrios@ksu.edu

 


↑ top

Joshua SchmidtJoshua Schmidt, Graduate Teaching Assistant
jmschmid@ksu.edu

 

Laura SchwartzLaura Schwartz, Program/Project Coordinator
lschwartz@k-state.edu

 

Vajiheh Shahsavari

Vajiheh Shahsavari, Graduate Research Assistant
vajiheh@ksu.edu

Vicki SherbertVicki Sherbert, Associate Professor
Secondary Literacy
sherbev@k-state.edu

Dillion SimmonsDillon Simmons, Instructor
das1991@k-state.edu

 

Kimberly StaplesKimberly Staples, Associate Professor
Secondary Science Education
kstaples@k-state.edu

Deepak SubramonyDeepak Subramony, Professor
Coordinator of Educational Technology Graduate Programs
deepak7@k-state.edu

 

↑ top

 

Kay TaylorKay Ann Taylor, Associate Professor
Director, Curriculum and Instruction Graduate Programs
ktaylor@k-state.edu

 

 

↑ top

 

Jonathan UlmerJonathan Ulmer, Professor
Agriculture
julmer@k-state.edu

 

↑ top

 

Tom VontzTom Vontz, Professor, Masters of Arts in Teaching
Director, Center for Social Studies Education
tvontz@k-state.edu

 

 

↑ top

 

Eileen WertzbergerEileen Wertzberger, Professor, Director, Office of Field Experiences
ejm7777@k-state.edu

Ernistina WiafeErnestina Wiafe, Graduate Teaching Assistant
ernistinawiafe@k-state.edu


↑ top